page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Danny Jones Middle School

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Jul 13, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017 
Posted Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 
Mansfield ISD offices will be closed Monday, July 3 through Friday, July 7.
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with McDonald's Night at three participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 
The Graduation 2017 edition of the Mansfield ISD magazine is available now!
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with Chick-fil-A Night at four participating locations.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 
Middle School Swim Tryouts on May 11th or May 18th 5:30-6:30 p.m. at the MISD Natatorium: 1001 N. Holland Rd.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 
Rising Star Discovery Camp is June 13- Friday June 16 8-12 p.m. at Ben Barber Academy.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 
Lake Ridge High School Summer Sports Camps flyer is attached.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 
Congratulations to Laurie Skaggs for Elementary Teacher of the Year and Douglas Arnold for Secondary Teacher of the Year.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 
Please check out the following links regarding Mansfield ISD Summer Reading.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 
With the change in temperatures, please review the Student Dress Code found in the Student Code of Conduct.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 
Student Grades & Attendance
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 
National Teacher Appreciation Week 2017 is May 8-12, and Mansfield ISD would like to express our gratitude to all our educators for working tirelessly.
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 
Mansfield ISD offers a variety of summer academic and enrichment opportunities for students.
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Monday, Apr 24, 2017 
MISD Athletics Physicals for grades 7-12 will be held at Methodist Mansfield Medical Center on Saturday, April 29, 2017 from 9:00 AM – Noon.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017 
Multicultural Club presents International Night Thursday, April 13th, 2017 6:00-7:30 pm
Posted Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017 
DJMS PTA on Monday, April 24th at 7pm in the library
Posted Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 
Mansfield ISD Administration is seeking input on our parent involvement policy.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected or is affecting the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Mansfield ISD students will not be required to make up the March 29 school closure day.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 
Power outage update for all Mansfield ISD schools and buildings.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Danny Jones BulldogsDanny Jones Bulldogs
4500 East Broad Street
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 682.314.4600   Fax: 817.453.7380
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite