Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, May 29
Misd logo flame 24 MISD Summer Conference
Legacy High School
Center 24 DeSoto High School Graduation
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Thu, May 30
Misd logo flame 24 MISD Summer Conference
Legacy High School
Center 24 Midlothian High School Graduation
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, May 31
Misd logo flame 24 MISD Summer Conference
Legacy High School
Center 24 Midlothian Heritage High School Graduation
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Center 24 Aledo High School Graduation
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Misd logo flame 24 District & Campus Offices Closed
All MISD campuses and buildings*
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Jonesms DJMS Strength & Conditioning Program
-
Lake Ridge High School Track/Field House
Tue, Jun 11
Jonesms DJMS Strength & Conditioning Program
-
Lake Ridge High School Track/Field House
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Jun 12
Jonesms DJMS Strength & Conditioning Program
-
Lake Ridge High School Track/Field House
Thu, Jun 13
Jonesms DJMS Strength & Conditioning Program
-
Lake Ridge High School Track/Field House
Fri, Jun 14
Misd logo flame 24 District & Campus Offices Closed
All MISD campuses and buildings*
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Jonesms DJMS Strength & Conditioning Program
-
Lake Ridge High School Track/Field House
Center 24 Residency at The Center presents "A Touch of Glass" art exhibition
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Tue, Jun 18
Subscribe to Alerts Jonesms DJMS Strength & Conditioning Program
-
Lake Ridge High School Track/Field House
Wed, Jun 19
Subscribe to Alerts Jonesms DJMS Strength & Conditioning Program
-
Lake Ridge High School Track/Field House
Thu, Jun 20
Subscribe to Alerts Jonesms DJMS Strength & Conditioning Program
-
Lake Ridge High School Track/Field House
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 Mansfield Area Job Fair
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Subscribe to Alerts Jonesms DJMS Strength & Conditioning Program
-
Lake Ridge High School Track/Field House
Tue, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts Jonesms DJMS Strength & Conditioning Program
-
Lake Ridge High School Track/Field House
Wed, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts Jonesms DJMS Strength & Conditioning Program
-
Lake Ridge High School Track/Field House
Thu, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts Jonesms DJMS Strength & Conditioning Program
-
Lake Ridge High School Track/Field House
Fri, Jun 28
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 Disney's Beauty & The Beast
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Jun 29
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 Disney's Beauty & The Beast
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 Disney's Beauty & The Beast
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Fourth of July Break
All MISD campuses and buildings closed*
Subscribe to Alerts Jonesms DJMS Strength & Conditioning Program
-
Lake Ridge High School Track/Field House
Tue, Jul 2
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Fourth of July Break
All MISD campuses and buildings closed*
Subscribe to Alerts Jonesms DJMS Strength & Conditioning Program
-
Lake Ridge High School Track/Field House
Wed, Jul 3
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Fourth of July Break
All MISD campuses and buildings closed*
Subscribe to Alerts Jonesms DJMS Strength & Conditioning Program
-
Lake Ridge High School Track/Field House
Thu, Jul 4
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Fourth of July Break
All MISD campuses and buildings closed*
Subscribe to Alerts Jonesms DJMS Strength & Conditioning Program
-
Lake Ridge High School Track/Field House
Fri, Jul 5
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Fourth of July Break
All MISD campuses and buildings closed*
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Jonesms Danny Jones Community
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Center 24 The Center