Campus Calendar

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
DJMS PTA meeting
DJMS library
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Called Board Meeting / Canvas Election / Board Work Session
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Athletic Parent Meeting
-
DJMS Cafeteria
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
DJMS PTA meeting
DJMS library
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Vision 2030 Day
The entire MISD community
We Are MISD - Stronger Together Day
The entire MISD community
Thu, May 23
Frontier High School Graduation
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Early College High School Graduation
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, May 24
Mansfield High School Graduation
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Timberview High School Graduation
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Lake Ridge High School Graduation
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, May 25
Summit High School Graduation
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Legacy High School Graduation
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Memorial Day Holiday
All MISD buildings closed
Tue, May 28
Lake Ridge Baseball Camp
-
Lake Ridge High School
Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, May 29
Lake Ridge Baseball Camp
-
Lake Ridge High School
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Lake Ridge Baseball Camp
-
Lake Ridge High School
Fri, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Lake Ridge Baseball Camp
-
Lake Ridge High School
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Danny Jones Community
  • District Programs (7-12)
  • MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • The Center