Campus Calendar

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Memorial Day Holiday
All MISD buildings closed
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 6
Called Board Meeting
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Subscribe to Alerts MISD Auxiliary Job Fair (Day 1)
-
Danny Griffin Operations Complex - Transportation Building
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Subscribe to Alerts MISD Auxiliary Job Fair (Day 2)
-
Danny Griffin Operations Complex - Transportation Building
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Subscribe to Alerts Juneteenth Holiday
All campuses and buildings closed
Tue, Jun 20
Subscribe to Alerts STAAR EOC Testing Window
All high school campuses (contact school for details)
Wed, Jun 21
Subscribe to Alerts STAAR EOC Testing Window
All high school campuses (contact school for details)
Thu, Jun 22
Subscribe to Alerts STAAR EOC Testing Window
All high school campuses (contact school for details)
Fri, Jun 23
Subscribe to Alerts STAAR EOC Testing Window
All high school campuses (contact school for details)
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts STAAR EOC Testing Window
All high school campuses (contact school for details)
Tue, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts STAAR EOC Testing Window
All high school campuses (contact school for details)
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Jun 28
Subscribe to Alerts STAAR EOC Testing Window
All high school campuses (contact school for details)
Thu, Jun 29
Subscribe to Alerts STAAR EOC Testing Window
All high school campuses (contact school for details)
Fri, Jun 30
Subscribe to Alerts STAAR EOC Testing Window
All high school campuses (contact school for details)
Sat, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Danny Jones Community
  • District Programs (7-12)
  • MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • The Center