page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Danny Jones Middle School

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 9:30:00 AM
Outperforming state averages is an accomplishment that MISD students have consistently achieved.
Posted Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 9:01:00 PM
General supply list
Posted Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 8:48:00 AM
The goal of the event is to bring the community together for a day of family fun to kick off the new school year.
Posted Tuesday, May 29, 2018 5:00:00 AM
Back to school information
Posted Wednesday, May 23, 2018 9:15:00 AM
Just in time for summer, the latest edition of the Mansfield ISD Magazine is here!
Posted Tuesday, May 22, 2018 8:38:00 AM
Congratulations to Shawn Alsup, Kim Simmons and, Vysal Sokha for inspiring other colleagues through their actions.
Posted Wednesday, May 16, 2018 2:28:21 PM
Posted Friday, May 4, 2018 12:58:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 10:59:00 AM
We need your help. Our testing team will needs volunteers to monitor during STAAR testing. Please click the link below to sign up for a slot. Thank you in advance for your time.
Posted Monday, Apr 23, 2018 12:32:51 PM
Posted Monday, Apr 23, 2018 12:19:12 PM
Custodial Workers Appreciation
Posted Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 1:52:00 PM
Proceeds from each community night will help the district collect backpacks and school supplies for MISD students.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 11:38:33 AM
MISD requests your feedback on our current parent and family engagement policy.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 10:47:58 AM
Posted Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 4:31:10 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Mar 23, 2018 8:43:00 AM
The Shining Star Award honors non-teaching staff members for their exceptional service.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 1:29:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is holding three community meetings to address the district's safety measures.
Posted Monday, Mar 19, 2018 10:37:00 AM
The latest edition of Mansfield ISD's magazine is now available!
Posted Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 3:09:00 PM
The feedback received will help the district's efforts to ensure quality health care is provided to students.
Posted Friday, Mar 2, 2018 12:00:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Mar 2, 2018 11:03:12 AM
Where: DJMS Cafeteria When: April 20, 2018 Time: 5:30p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 8:47:00 AM
Join Mansfield ISD in a celebration of the community's strength in diversity.
Posted Monday, Feb 26, 2018 11:50:47 AM
March 5:7th & 8th Reading March 6th: 7th Math, 8th Science
Posted Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 8:00:00 AM
The public will have the opportunity to provide feedback about the map proposals.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 11:39:00 AM
Please consider joining the DJMS PTA board for the upcoming 2018-2019 school year.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 11:13:44 AM
Danny Jones's production of Into the Woods, Jr. will take place next Friday, 2/23 at 7 pm and Saturday, 2/24 at 2 pm in the cafeteria. Tickets are $5 Check out the first ever musical. See Ms. Baker or Ms. Myers for more information.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 11:10:07 AM
Friday, February 16th from 6 pm to 8 pm. The tickets will be sold at all lunches Monday-Friday for $8. It will be semi-formal attire.
Posted Monday, Feb 5, 2018 3:42:00 PM
The Federal Report card contains student achievement results in Reading and Math in addition to other federally required information.
Posted Friday, Feb 2, 2018 8:36:00 AM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 10:56:15 AM
Upcoming CBA dates

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Danny Jones BulldogsDanny Jones Bulldogs
4500 East Broad Street
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 682.314.4600   Fax: 817.453.7380
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite