page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Danny Jones Middle School

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 11:24:00 AM
High school drill team parent meetings are being held on Jan. 24 and Jan. 28 at The Center.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 7:40:48 AM
This issue includes information about upcoming basketball games, Schools to Watch Parent Commitee, and updated cell phone and headphones policy.
Posted Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 8:00:00 AM
High school cheerleading parent meetings are being held Jan. 10 and Jan. 15 at The Center.
Posted Monday, Dec 10, 2018 1:59:39 PM
Last Friday the Theatre Department participated in the District UIL One-Act Play Contest at Timberview HS. The DJMS production of "Shipwrecked!" was awarded FIRST PLACE.
Posted Monday, Dec 10, 2018 1:53:45 PM
DJMS National Jr. Honor Society presents the "Let it Snow" Winter Formal. December 14,2018 7-9 pm
Posted Monday, Dec 10, 2018 1:47:56 PM
This issue includes information about our Winter Formal, Spirit Night and Career Day.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 1:13:00 PM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 7:39:00 AM
Check out this week's issue for NJHS news, Basketball games, and PTA news.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 7:36:48 AM
NJHS is working hard during their "Season of Giving.
Posted Monday, Nov 26, 2018 11:53:00 AM
MISD's seventh annual Toys for Tots Drive is Wednesday, Dec. 5 from 5 to 10:30 p.m.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 2:31:00 PM
Which calendar option do you prefer?
Posted Monday, Nov 12, 2018 4:33:42 PM
Check out what's happening this week at Danny Jones MS!
Posted Friday, Nov 9, 2018 2:29:14 PM
Check out what DJMS will be doing to celebrate Anti-Bullying Week 2018.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 9:02:59 AM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Monday, Oct 29, 2018 4:04:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 7:18:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 7:15:55 AM
Posted Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 3:41:04 PM
Posted Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 11:32:00 AM
Informational sessions about ECHS are being held starting Oct. 23 for all interested 8th grade students.
Posted Monday, Oct 15, 2018 2:31:00 PM
Take a look at the neat stories and pictures from all across the district.
Posted Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 11:12:02 AM
Posted Monday, Oct 1, 2018 4:15:00 PM
Posted Monday, Oct 1, 2018 3:51:00 PM
Posted Friday, Sep 28, 2018 12:23:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 2:59:00 PM
Superintendent Dr. Vaszauskas will host three community meetings to give the public an opportunity to provide valuable feedback about the subject.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 10:35:06 AM
Posted Monday, Sep 17, 2018 4:22:24 PM
Posted Friday, Sep 14, 2018 10:41:23 AM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Friday, Sep 7, 2018 2:14:00 PM
MISD is continuing its #ColorsforCaring initiative.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 1:30:00 PM
To ensure the best social-emotional health for students, the district is establishing an Anti-bullying/Social-Emotional Health for Students Committee.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Danny Jones BulldogsDanny Jones Bulldogs
4500 East Broad Street
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 682.314.4600   Fax: 817.453.7380
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite