page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Danny Jones Middle School

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 11:32:00 AM
Informational sessions about ECHS are being held starting Oct. 23 for all interested 8th grade students.
Posted Monday, Oct 15, 2018 2:31:00 PM
Take a look at the neat stories and pictures from all across the district.
Posted Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 11:12:02 AM
Posted Monday, Oct 1, 2018 4:15:00 PM
Posted Monday, Oct 1, 2018 3:51:00 PM
Posted Friday, Sep 28, 2018 12:23:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 2:59:00 PM
Superintendent Dr. Vaszauskas will host three community meetings to give the public an opportunity to provide valuable feedback about the subject.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 10:35:06 AM
Posted Monday, Sep 17, 2018 4:22:24 PM
Posted Friday, Sep 14, 2018 10:41:23 AM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Friday, Sep 7, 2018 2:14:00 PM
MISD is continuing its #ColorsforCaring initiative.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 1:30:00 PM
To ensure the best social-emotional health for students, the district is establishing an Anti-bullying/Social-Emotional Health for Students Committee.
Posted Friday, Aug 31, 2018 8:30:13 AM
Posted Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 4:14:00 PM
Posted Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 9:30:00 AM
Outperforming state averages is an accomplishment that MISD students have consistently achieved.
Posted Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 9:01:00 PM
General supply list
Posted Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 8:48:00 AM
The goal of the event is to bring the community together for a day of family fun to kick off the new school year.
Posted Tuesday, May 29, 2018 5:00:00 AM
Back to school information
Posted Wednesday, May 23, 2018 9:15:00 AM
Just in time for summer, the latest edition of the Mansfield ISD Magazine is here!
Posted Tuesday, May 22, 2018 8:38:00 AM
Congratulations to Shawn Alsup, Kim Simmons and, Vysal Sokha for inspiring other colleagues through their actions.
Posted Wednesday, May 16, 2018 2:28:21 PM
Posted Friday, May 4, 2018 12:58:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 10:59:00 AM
We need your help. Our testing team will needs volunteers to monitor during STAAR testing. Please click the link below to sign up for a slot. Thank you in advance for your time.
Posted Monday, Apr 23, 2018 12:32:51 PM
Posted Monday, Apr 23, 2018 12:19:12 PM
Custodial Workers Appreciation
Posted Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 1:52:00 PM
Proceeds from each community night will help the district collect backpacks and school supplies for MISD students.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 11:38:33 AM
MISD requests your feedback on our current parent and family engagement policy.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 10:47:58 AM
Posted Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 4:31:10 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Mar 23, 2018 8:43:00 AM
The Shining Star Award honors non-teaching staff members for their exceptional service.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Danny Jones BulldogsDanny Jones Bulldogs
4500 East Broad Street
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 682.314.4600   Fax: 817.453.7380
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite